Contact Us

Liberty Title & Escrow Co. - Newport News Office
11815 Fountain Way. Suite 300
Newport News, Virginia 23606
Phone: (757) 422-4747
Fax: (757) 422-8994

Liberty Title & Escrow Co. - Virginia Beach Office
2809 S. Lynnhaven Road. Suite 160
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Phone: (757) 422-4747
Fax: (757) 422.8994

Questions? Comments? Fill out the form below and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Leave this field empty

George T. Dillon III, Esq.

Managing Attorney
Phone: (757) 422-4747
Fax: (757) 422-8994
gdillon@libtitle.com

Benjamin Titter

Associate Attorney
Phone: (757) 422-4747
Fax: (757) 422-4747
btitter@libtitle.com

Connie D. Gillespie

Senior Account Executive
Phone: (757) 422-4747
Fax: (757) 422-8994
cgillespie@libtitle.com

Eileen Maloney

Senior Processor
Phone: (757) 422-4747
Fax: (757) 422-8994
emaloney@libtitle.com

Jeffrey Anderson

Associate Attorney
Phone: (757) 422-4747
janderson@libtitle.com

Sandi Whiting

Senior Processor
Underwriter

Phone: (757) 422-4747
Fax: (757) 422-8994
swhiting@libtitle.com